Contact

Philharmonic Salzburg
Moosstraße 86, 5020 Salzburg, Austria
office@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Our Team

Artistic Director &
Principal Conductor

MMMag. Elisabeth Fox
phone: +43 664 4744862
elisabeth.fuchs@philharmoniesalzburg.at

CEO

Mag. Manuela Reichert
phone: +43 660 1416474
manuela.reichert@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Press contact

Mag. Julia Lepka-Butcher
Hinterland. Office of Communication
phone: +43 664 2109659
julia.lepka@hinterland.cc

Assistance Artistic Director & Sponsoring

Maria-Theresa Steinocher, MA
phone: +43 664 4200605
maria-theresa.steinocher@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Assistance Artistic Director

Mag. Marion Mangeng
phone: +43 650 5032053
marion.mangeng@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Assistance Artistic Administration Office & Head of Ticketing

Martina Scheungrab
phone: +43 650 5032055
martina.scheungrab@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Marketing & Graphic

Katharina Maximoff, MSc
phone: +43 676 6926910
katharina.maximoff@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Social Media & Blog

Mag. Phil. Anita Thanhofer
By Digital View
Communication in the digital space
phone: +43 650 2753550
anita@durchblickkunst.at

Ticket sales &
educators support

Eva Simon
phone: +43 650 5172030
(Mon-Fri, 9: 00-16: 00)
tickets@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Tour Management China

Mag. Jiachen Zhang
phone: +43 669 19831113
jiachen.zhang@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Orchestra Office
Management

Teodor Ganev
phone: +43 660 5253539
teodor.ganev@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Archives Management

Ewelina Hlawa, MA
phone: +43 699 11720121
notenarchiv@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Postal address & bank account

Philharmonic Salzburg

Moss Road 86
5020 Salzburg
Austria

ZVR 274338574
UID ATU66983179

Jurisdiction: Salzburg

business account
AT61 2040 4000 0002 0396

Donation and ticket account Philharmonie Salzburg
AT92 2040 4000 4204 1111

Donation registration number
KK 12361
Your donation is deductible!

German donation account: "Friends of the Philharmonic Salzburg"
DE15 7105 0000 0020 4347 75
Your donation is deductible!

Our partners, sponsors & sponsors