Children's Youth Orchestra Academy 2022

Orchestra week for children and young people

Great final concert of the Children's Youth Orchestra Academy in the Church of St. Paul

For a whole week, 40 children and young people between the ages of 7 and 17 sniffed the air of an orchestra in the children's youth orchestra academy, which was held for the first time in the first week of September on the premises of the parish of St. Paul. Conductor Elisabeth Fuchs and a team of experienced instrumental and recreational educators intensively looked after the well-being of the young musicians. There was not only a lot of rehearsing, but also laughing, singing, collecting new musical impressions and making friends. There were daily individual and overall rehearsals, mental and physical training, lunch together and enough time for fun and games.
The final concert in St. Paul's Church was an overwhelming highlight for everyone at the end of the week.
With a refreshing, colorful program ranging from Mozart's Little Night Music to Forrest Gump and Edvard Grieg's "Morning Mood", the young musicians won over the audience with their skills and their joy in music.

The Children's Youth Orchestra Academy is aimed at music-loving children and young people aged 7-17 who want to gain their first orchestral experience. The focus is on having fun and enjoying making music together, as well as getting to know professional rehearsals.

Date: New date for 2023 to be announced
09:00 a.m. to 17:30 p.m.,
Supervision from 08:00 to 18:00
A team of supervisors takes care of the young artists from morning to night.

Location: Parish of St. Paul, Eduard-Herget-Strasse 5, 5020 Salzburg

instruments: Violin, viola, cello, double bass, flute, clarinet, trumpet, horn

Age: 7-17 years

REGISTRATION for 2022 unfortunately already over.

By asking: kinderphilharmonie@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Participation fee: 150 Euro course fee incl. 5x lunch (please bring your own snack and water)

Requirements: At least 2 years of instrumental lessons, good hearing + sense of rhythm, independent tuning of the instrument. Orchestra or ensemble experience is an advantage.

Registration confirmation, information about further details and sending of the ensemble scores will be sent by email!

Registration deadline: will be announced, maximum number of participants 50

Daily routine Monday to Thursday:
08:00-08:55 Arrive
09:00-12:00 rehearsals in small groups
12:00-14:00 Lunch and play time
14:00-15:00 Singing and Musicology
15:30-17:30 Complete rehearsal with Elisabeth Fuchs
17:30-18:00 Parents pick up their children

Daily routine Friday:
08:00-08:55 Arrive
09:00-11:30 Dress rehearsal with Elisabeth Fuchs

12:30-13:00 Parents pick up their children
16:30 Meeting point in front of the Church of St. Paul
17:00-approx. 18:15 concert without a break

Final concert: new dates will be announced in good time· Admission free · Donations requested

Have fun!

@Children's Festival/ Gerhild Hofer

  • participant

    data of the child
  • Age: 7-16 Jahre
  • Parent/Guardian

    Data of the legal guardian / legal guardians
  • I have read the privacy policy and I agree that my details and data will be collected and stored electronically to answer my request/participation. Furthermore, this data is collected and used by the Salzburg Philharmonic/Children's Festival for the purpose of direct marketing. It will not be passed on to other recipients. You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by e-mail office@philharmoniesalzburg.at or phone: +43 650 5172030.
  • I agree to publish image and sound materials produced by me during rehearsals and performances. I agree that all rights to the use, rights of use and publication of these recordings are transferred to the Philharmonie Salzburg. The Philharmonie Salzburg may use the image and sound materials for illustration and advertising purposes. I also agree with a publication in social media.
  • With my commitment to this project, I undertake to comply with the General Terms and Conditions (see www.philharmoniesalzburg.at) and the currently applicable health concepts according to www.philharmoniesalzburg.at and the federal government.
  •

Kinder-Jugend-Orchester Akademie 2022

Orchesterwoche für Kinder und Jugendliche

Tolles Abschlusskonzert der Kinder-Jugend-Orchesterakademie in der Kirche St. Paul

Eine ganze Woche lang Orchesterluft schnupperten 40 Kinder und Jugendliche im Alter von 7 – 17 Jahren in der Kinder-Jugend-Orchesterakademie, die erstmals in der ersten September-Woche in den Räumlichkeiten der Pfarre St. Paul abgehalten wurde. Dirigentin Elisabeth Fuchs und ein Team aus erfahrenen Instrumental- und Freizeitpädagogen*innen kümmerten sich intensiv um das Wohl der Nachwuchsmusiker*innen. Dabei wurde nicht nur viel geprobt, sondern auch gelacht, gesungen, neue musikalische Eindrücke gesammelt und Freundschaften geknüpft. Es gab täglich Einzel- und Gesamtproben, Mental- und Körpertrainings, ein gemeinsames Mittagessen und auch genug Zeit für Spaß und Spiele.
Das Abschlusskonzert in der Kirche St. Paul stellte am Ende der Woche einen überwältigenden Höhepunkt für alle dar.
Mit einem erfrischenden, bunt-gemischten Programm von Mozart’s Kleiner Nachtmusik, über Forrest Gump bis hin zu Edvard Grieg’s „Morgenstimmung“ überzeugten die jungen Musikerinnen und Musiker das Publikum mit ihrem Können und mit ihrer Freude an der Musik.

Die Kinder-Jugend-Orchesterakademie richtet sich an musikbegeisterte Kinder und Jugendliche im Alter von 7-17 Jahren, die erste Orchestererfahrungen sammeln wollen. Spaß und Freude am gemeinsamen Musizieren stehen im Vordergrund, sowie das Kennenlernen professioneller Probenarbeit.

Datum: Neuer Termin für 2023 wird noch bekannt gegeben
jeweils 09:00 bis 17:30,
Betreuung von 08:00 bis 18:00
Ein Team von Betreuer*innen kümmert sich von früh bis spät um die jungen Künstler*innen.

Ort: Pfarre St. Paul, Eduard-Herget-Straße 5, 5020 Salzburg

Instrumente: Geige, Bratsche, Cello, Kontrabass, Querflöte, Klarinette, Trompete, Horn

Alter: 7-17 Jahre

ANMELDUNG für 2022 leider schon vorbei.

Bei Fragen: kinderphilharmonie@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Teilnahmegebühr: 150 Euro Kursgebühr inkl. 5x Mittagessen (Jause & Wasser bitte mitbringen)

Voraussetzungen: mindestens 2 Jahre Instrumentalunterricht, gutes Gehör + Rhythmusgefühl, selbstständiges Stimmen des Instruments. Orchester- oder Ensembleerfahrung sind von Vorteil.

Anmeldebestätigung, Information über weitere Details und Aussendung der Ensemblenoten erfolgen per Email!

Anmeldeschluss: wird bekannt gegeben, maximale Teilnehmerzahl 50

Tagesablauf Montag bis Donnerstag:
08:00-08:55 Ankommen
09:00-12:00 Proben in Kleingruppen
12:00-14:00 Mittagessen und Spielzeit
14:00-15:00 Singen und Musikkunde
15:30-17:30 Gesamtprobe mit Elisabeth Fuchs
17:30-18:00 Eltern holen ihre Kinder ab

Tagesablauf Freitag:
08:00-08:55 Ankommen
09:00-11:30 Generalprobe mit Elisabeth Fuchs
11:30-12:30 Mittagessen
12:30-13:00 Eltern holen ihre Kinder ab
16:30 Treffpunkt vor der Kirche St. Paul
17:00-ca. 18:15 Konzert ohne Pause

Abschlusskonzert: neue Termine werden rechtzeitig bekannt gegeben· Eintritt frei · Spenden erbeten

Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß!

@Kinderfestspiele/ Gerhild Hofer

  • Teilnehmer*in

    Daten des Kindes
  • Alter: 7-16 Jahre
  • Erziehungsberechtigter/Erziehungsberechtigte

    Daten der/des Erziehungsberechtigter/Erziehungsberechtigte
  • Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage/Teilnahme elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Weiters werden diese Daten zum Zweck des Direktmarketings seitens der Philharmonie Salzburg/Kinderfestspiele erhoben und verwendet. Eine Weitergabe an andere Empfänger erfolgt nicht. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung für die Zukunft jederzeit per E-Mail office@philharmoniesalzburg.at oder Tel: +43 650 5172030 widerrufen.
  • Ich erkläre mich damit einverstanden, dass Bild- und Tonmaterialien veröffentlicht werden, die bei Proben und Aufführungen von mir entstehen. Ich stimme zu, dass sämtliche Rechte für die Nutzung, Verwendungsrechte und Veröffentlichung dieser Aufnahmen auf die Philharmonie Salzburg übertragen werden. Die Philharmonie Salzburg darf die Bild- und Tonmaterialien zur Illustration und Werbezwecken verwenden. Einer Veröffentlichung in sozialen Medien stimme ich ebenfalls zu.
  • Mit meiner Zusage zu diesem Projekt verpflichte ich mich zur Einhaltung der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (siehe www.philharmoniesalzburg.at) sowie der aktuell geltenden Gesundheitskonzepte laut www.philharmoniesalzburg.at bzw. der Bundesregierung.
  •