Ensembles of the Philharmonie Salzburg

String quartet of the Philharmonie Salzburg

two violins, viola, cello
More information…
© String quartet of the Philharmonie Salzburg

Trio Negro of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Violin, double bass, marimba
More information…
© Trio Negro

Salzburg Winds of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Clarinet, oboe, flute, bassoon, horn
More information…
© S. Cvitkovac

Xpress Quartet of the Salzburg Philharmonic

two violins, viola, cello
More information…
© M. Franke

Trio Zen of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Piano, violin, horn
More information…
© Trio Zen

Goldbrass Quintet of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Two trumpets, horn, trombone, tuba 
More information…
© Goldbrass Quintet

String quintet of the Salzburg Philharmonic

two violins, two violas, cello
More information…
© J. Zhang

Horn quartet of the Philharmonie Salzburg

four horns
More information…
© Horn quartet of the Philharmonie Salzburg

K&K Salon Orchestra of the Philharmonie Salzburg

two violins, cello, double bass, clarinet / saxophone, piano, (drum set)
More information…
© K&K Salon Orchestra

Trio Rupnik of the Philharmonie Salzburg

Violin, cello, piano
More information…
© Trio Rupnik

Colore Ensemble of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Clarinet, two violins, cello, double bass, drum set
More information…
© E. Hlawa

Ensemble La Quintessenza of the Philharmonie Salzburg

2 violins, viola, cello, double bass
More information…
© La Quintessenza

Quartetto Bianco of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Violin, double bass, guitar, marimba
More information…
© E. Mayer

Trout quintet of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Violin, viola, cello, double bass, piano
More information…
© Trout Quintet

Cris & Mario Duo of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Violin, piano
More information…
© C. Braga

Netuno Quartet of the Philharmonie Salzburg

Two violins, viola, cello
More information…
© Netuno Quartet

Trio Haas of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Violin, cello, piano
More information…
© Trio Haas

Quartet / Quintet Groovy of the Philharmonie Salzburg

Flute, guitar, drums, double bass, piano
More information…
© S. Cvitkovac

Felt Trio of the Philharmonie Salzburg

Oboe, viola, piano
More information…
© Felt Trio

Trio Tempora of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Clarinet, cello, piano
More Informations...
© Trio Tempora

Duo Zupan-Popovic of the Philharmonie Salzburg

Flute, piano
More information…
© Duo Zupan-Popovic

Trio Tartini of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Flute, violin, cello
More information…
© Trio Tartini

Trio MIAU of the Philharmonie Salzburg

Violin, clarinet, piano
More information…
© Trio MEOW

Piano duo of the Salzburg Philharmonic

two pianos
More information…
© Popdu-Badi piano duo

Constanze Quartet of the Salzburg Philharmonic

two violins, viola, cello
More information…
© Constanze Quartet

Duo L'artesienne of the Philharmonie Salzburg

Flute, harp
More information…
© Duo L'artesienne

Goya Quartet of the Salzburg Philharmonic

two violins, viola, cello
More information…
© Goya Quartet

NA + 5 clarinet quintet of the Philharmonie Salzburg

five clarinets
More Informations...
© NA + 5 ensemble

Mosertrio of the Philharmonie Salzburg

Violin, cello, piano
More information…
© Moser trio

Salt music ensemble of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Clarinet, two violins, viola, cello, double bass, piano
More information…
© salt Musique

Twins Quartet of the Salzburg Philharmonic

2 violins, viola, cello, (piano)
More information…
© Twins Quartet

Trio Isontius of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Violin, cello, piano
More information…
© Trio Isontius

Mirabell Chamber Ensemble of the Salzburg Philharmonic

Violin, viola, cello, piano
More information…
© Mirabell Chamber Ensemble

Tempus Trio of the Philharmonie Salzburg

Violin, cello, piano
More information…
© Tempus Trio

Ensembles of the Philharmonie Salzburg

With its various ensembles, consisting of professional and experienced musicians from the orchestra, the Philharmonie Salzburg offers you a suitable musical setting for every type of event.

Whatever music genre you have in mind, with our classic ensembles we can fulfill a variety of musical wishes to make your event an unforgettable highlight. And without much effort or a high budget!

We offer ensembles for receptions, weddings, family celebrations, dinner parties, anniversaries, funerals, company celebrations etc. Decide for yourself whether our musicians should liven up your event with background music or an unusual musical program and impress your guests with lasting effect a classic ensemble of the Salzburg Philharmonic. You have the free choice of ensembles, whether for little or a lot of space, whether modern or classic, whether strings or mixed, with the ensembles of the Salzburg Philharmonic you will certainly find suitable musical accompaniment for your event.

Your wishes and concerns are decisive for a successful booking process so that we can recommend the most suitable ensemble to you. In order to get as detailed an idea as possible of your desired musical performance, we ask you to give us a description of the planned event in advance. Now fill out our non-binding and free inquiry form. We will then get in touch with you and advise you personally to find the right musicians for your event.

Free ensemble request

  • I have read the data protection declaration and I agree that my details and data will be electronically collected and saved to answer my request / booking and for marketing purposes. You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by e-mail office@philharmoniesalzburg.at or Tel: +43 650 5172030.
  •  

Questions and Answers

We want the musical performance at your event to be as smooth as possible. It is therefore important to clarify your wishes and concerns in advance. We also always try to ensure a harmonious relationship between the available space and the musicians. We would also like to address your personal music preferences in the best possible way. Your existing budget also plays an important role. There are many questions that should be clarified in advance to avoid disappointment later. We strive to offer you the best possible offer so that you can look forward to your event with confidence. Therefore, we ask you to contact us using our online inquiry form and to provide us with the most important dates (period, type of event, desire for music, etc.). We will then contact you reliably.

Before you contact us, it is important that you decide what type and size of ensemble you would like to book. Maybe you would like to hear certain instruments? What musical atmosphere should the event create? Should it be background music or should the ensemble be the focus of the event? The available space and your budget also play a decisive role. As soon as you have clarified these questions, we are happy to offer you a suitable ensemble of the Salzburg Philharmonic. Therefore, we ask you to contact us using our online inquiry form and to provide us with the most important dates (period, type of event, desire for music, etc.). We will then contact you reliably.

If you need further help, we are happy if you email us at ensemble@philharmoniesalzburg.at Contact.

We offer a wide variety of ensembles. It is therefore important to define in advance which type of event musicians are required for. Should it be romantic background music for a wedding or an atmospheric atmosphere at a funeral? Are you planning an anniversary celebration with a show by an ensemble, a dinner party with classical music or a company party with modern, classical music and electronic instruments?
The Salzburg Philharmonic Ensemble is flexible both musically and locally: for example, open-air concerts such as Alm- or Forest concerts, organized by the Bad Hofgastein Tourism Association, has been very popular for several years. In addition, the Salzburg Philharmonic and its ensembles are pioneers in children's musical programs with their interactive family concerts.

The Philharmonie Salzburg has had experience in arranging ensembles for several years. The Philharmonie Salzburg has been 'orchestra in residence' in Bad Hofgastein since 2018 and has organized a number of different ensemble concerts there with the help of the tourism association: piano evenings, family concerts for families with children from 3 years, Forest concerts, Alm concerts, Spa concerts and much more. Inform yourself HERE about our current projects in Bad Hofgastein and in the Gastein Valley.

The duration of the performance depends on various factors such as the type of event and the desired program. As a rule, the ensembles can offer a program between 30 minutes and 2-3 hours. We would be happy to develop additional programs together with you on request.

The equipment that the musicians need on site varies depending on the program, instrumentation and instruments. We therefore ask you to clarify this individually with us when making your request.

Our ensembles are versatile and creative. Tell us your music wishes and we will be happy to network you with a suitable ensemble. Accompany your event with atmospheric and stylish music. In keeping with the occasion, our musicians will be happy to share your musical wishes with you, so that you can be sure that you will achieve the desired musical atmosphere at your event.

Of course there is also the possibility to play modern pieces. Our experienced musicians can use e-violin or e-double bass to create a very special mood at your event.

Naturally! Feel free to contact us and we will work out a suitable offer together with you. Please note, however, that any travel expenses are your responsibility.

Since we want to fully cater to your individual wishes and ideas, we ask you to send us a non-binding inquiry using the online inquiry form. We would be happy to get back to you with an individually adjusted price offer.

After the event, you will receive an invoice for the agreed amount from us with the request that the amount be transferred to our account at the Salzburger Sparkasse:
Philharmonic Salzburg
IBAN: AT61 2040 4000 0002 0396

Troubled times call for special measures. We have therefore decided that you can postpone your ensemble booking free of charge if, at the time of the fixed booking, the applicable requirements for the organizer and audience are met and the concert cannot take place in close proximity to the event due to state regulations. These circumstances also allow a short-term, discount-free cancellation by the organizer.

Do you have any unanswered questions or special requests?

Then please write us your request:
Julia Mörtelmaier, MA
ensemble@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Ensembles der Philharmonie Salzburg

Streichquartett der Philharmonie Salzburg

zwei Violinen, Bratsche, Cello
Mehr Informationen…
© Streichquartett der Philharmonie Salzburg

Trio Negro der Philharmonie Salzburg

Violine, Kontrabass, Marimba
Mehr Informationen…
© Trio Negro

Salzburg Winds der Philharmonie Salzburg

Klarinette, Oboe, Flöte, Fagott, Horn
Mehr Informationen…
© S. Cvitkovac

Xpress Quartett der Philharmonie Salzburg

zwei Violinen, Bratsche, Cello
Mehr Informationen…
© M. Franke

Trio Zen der Philharmonie Salzburg

Klavier, Violine, Horn
Mehr Informationen…
© Trio Zen

Einzelmusiker*in der Philharmonie Salzburg

alle Instrumente
Mehr Informationen…
© Philharmonie Salzburg

Goldbrass Quintett der Philharmonie Salzburg

Zwei Trompeten, Horn, Posaune, Tuba 
Mehr Informationen…
© Goldbrass Quintett

Streichquintett der Philharmonie Salzburg

zwei Violinen, zwei Bratschen, Cello
Mehr Informationen…
© J. Zhang

Hornquartett der Philharmonie Salzburg

vier Hörner
Mehr Informationen…
© Hornquartett der Philharmonie Salzburg

K&K Salonorchester der Philharmonie Salzburg

zwei Violinen, Cello, Kontrabass, Klarinette/Saxophon, Klavier, (Drum Set)
Mehr Informationen…
© K&K Salonorchester

Trio Rupnik der Philharmonie Salzburg

Violine, Cello, Klavier
Mehr Informationen…
© Trio Rupnik

Colore Ensemble der Philharmonie Salzburg

Klarinette, zwei Violinen, Cello, Kontrabass, Drum Set
Mehr Informationen…
© E. Hlawa

Ensemble La Quintessenza der Philharmonie Salzburg

2 Violinen, Bratsche, Cello, Kontrabass
Mehr Informationen…
© La Quintessenza

Quartetto Bianco der Philharmonie Salzburg

Violine, Kontrabass, Gitarre, Marimba
Mehr Informationen…
© E. Mayer

Forellenquintett der Philharmonie Salzburg

Violine, Bratsche, Cello, Kontrabass, Klavier
Mehr Informationen…
© Forellenquintett

Cris & Mario Duo der Philharmonie Salzburg

Violine, Klavier
Mehr Informationen…
© C. Braga

Netuno Quartett der Philharmonie Salzburg

Zwei Violinen, Bratsche, Cello
Mehr Informationen…
© Netuno Quartett

Trio Haas der Philharmonie Salzburg

Violine, Cello, Klavier
Mehr Informationen…
© Trio Haas

Quartett/Quintett Groovy der Philharmonie Salzburg

Flöte, Gitarre, Schlagzeug, Kontrabass, Klavier
Mehr Informationen…
© S. Cvitkovac

Felt Trio der Philharmonie Salzburg

Oboe, Bratsche, Klavier
Mehr Informationen…
© Felt Trio

Trio Tempora der Philharmonie Salzburg

Klarinette, Cello, Klavier
Mehr Informationen
© Trio Tempora

Duo Zupan-Popovic der Philharmonie Salzburg

Flöte, Klavier
Mehr Informationen…
© Duo Zupan-Popovic

Trio Tartini der Philharmonie Salzburg

Flöte, Violine, Cello
Mehr Informationen…
© Trio Tartini

Trio MIAU der Philharmonie Salzburg

Violine, Klarinette, Klavier
Mehr Informationen…
© Trio MIAU

Klavierduo der Philharmonie Salzburg

zwei Klaviere
Mehr Informationen…
© Klavierduo Popovic-Badi

Constanze Quartett der Philharmonie Salzburg

zwei Violinen, Bratsche, Cello
Mehr Informationen…
© Constanze Quartett

Duo L’artesienne der Philharmonie Salzburg

Flöte, Harfe
Mehr Informationen…
© Duo L’artesienne

Goya Quartett der Philharmonie Salzburg

zwei Violinen, Bratsche, Cello
Mehr Informationen…
© Goya Quartett

NA+5 Klarinettenquintett der Philharmonie Salzburg

fünf Klarinetten
Mehr Informationen
© NA+5 Ensemble

Mosertrio der Philharmonie Salzburg

Violine, Cello, Klavier
Mehr Informationen…
© Moser Trio

Salzmusique Ensemble der Philharmonie Salzburg

Klarinette, zwei Violinen, Bratsche, Cello, Kontrabass, Klavier
Mehr Informationen…
© Salzmusique

Twins Quartett der Philharmonie Salzburg

2 Violinen, Bratsche, Cello, (Klavier)
Mehr Informationen…
© Twins Quartett

Trio Isontius der Philharmonie Salzburg

Violine, Cello, Klavier
Mehr Informationen…
© Trio Isontius

Mirabell Chamber Ensemble der Philharmonie Salzburg

Violine, Bratsche, Cello, Klavier
Mehr Informationen…
© Mirabell Chamber Ensemble

Tempus Trio der Philharmonie Salzburg

Violine, Cello, Klavier
Mehr Informationen…
© Tempus Trio

Ensembles der Philharmonie Salzburg

Die Philharmonie Salzburg bietet Ihnen mit ihren unterschiedlichen Ensembles, bestehend aus professionellen und erfahrenen Musiker*innen aus dem Orchester, für jede Veranstaltungsart einen passenden musikalischen Rahmen.

Welche Musikrichtung auch immer Ihnen vorschwebt, mit unseren klassischen Ensembles können wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Musikwünschen erfüllen, um Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem unvergesslichen Highlight zu machen. Und das ohne viel Aufwand oder hohes Budget!

Wir bieten Ihnen Ensembles für Empfänge, Hochzeiten, Familienfeiern, Dinner-Partys, Jubiläen, Beerdigungen, Unternehmensfeiern etc. Entscheiden Sie selbst, ob unsere Musiker*innen Ihre Veranstaltung mit Hintergrundmusik oder mittels eines ausgefallenen musikalischen Programms beleben sollen und beeindrucken Sie Ihre Gäste nachhaltig mit einem klassischen Ensemble der Philharmonie Salzburg. Sie haben die freie Wahl an Ensembles, ob für wenig oder viel Platz, ob modern oder klassisch, ob Streicher oder gemischt, bei den Ensembles der Philharmonie Salzburg finden Sie bestimmt eine passende musikalische Untermalung für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Ausschlaggebend für einen erfolgreichen Buchungsprozess sind für uns Ihre Wünsche und Anliegen, damit wir Ihnen das am besten passende Ensemble empfehlen können. Um eine möglichst detaillierte Vorstellung von Ihrem gewünschten musikalischen Auftritt zu erlangen, bitten wir Sie, uns vorab eine Beschreibung des geplanten Events zu geben. Füllen Sie jetzt gleich unser unverbindliches und kostenloses Anfrage-Formular aus. Wir werden uns daraufhin bei Ihnen melden und beraten Sie auch gerne persönlich, um die für Ihre Veranstaltung passenden Musiker*innen zu finden.

Kostenlose Ensemble-Anfrage

  • Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage/Buchung und für Marketingzwecke elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung für die Zukunft jederzeit per E-Mail office@philharmoniesalzburg.at oder Tel: +43 650 5172030 widerrufen.
  •  

Fragen und Antworten

Wir wollen, dass der musikalische Auftritt bei Ihrer Veranstaltung so reibungslos wie möglich stattfinden kann. Deshalb ist es wichtig, im Vorfeld Ihre Wünsche und Anliegen zu klären. Wir versuchen auch immer, ein stimmiges Verhältnis zwischen dem vorhandenen Platz und den Musiker*innen zu gewähren. Außerdem möchten wir bestmöglich auf Ihre persönlichen Musikpräferenzen eingehen. Auch Ihr vorhandenes Budget spielt eine wichtige Rolle. Es gibt viele Fragen, welche im Vorhinein geklärt werden sollen, um spätere Enttäuschungen zu vermeiden. Wir bemühen uns, Ihnen ein bestmöglich angepasstes Angebot zu machen, damit Sie sich beruhigt auf Ihre Veranstaltung freuen können. Deshalb bitten wir Sie, mittels unseres Online-Anfrage-Formulars mit uns in Kontakt zu treten und uns dabei schon die wichtigsten Daten mitzuteilen (Zeitraum, Veranstaltungsart, Musikwunsch etc.). Wir melden uns daraufhin verlässlich bei Ihnen.

Bevor Sie sich an uns wenden, ist es wichtig, dass Sie entscheiden, welche Art und Größe von Ensemble Sie gerne buchen möchten. Vielleicht wollen Sie gerne bestimmte Instrumente hören? Welche musikalische Atmosphäre soll bei der Veranstaltung entstehen? Soll es sich um Hintergrundmusik handeln oder soll das Ensemble den Mittelpunkt des Events darstellen? Außerdem spielt der vorhandene Platz und Ihr Budget eine entscheidende Rolle. Sobald Sie diese Fragen geklärt haben, freuen wir uns, Ihnen ein passendes Ensemble der Philharmonie Salzburg anzubieten. Deshalb bitten wir Sie, mittels unseres Online-Anfrage-Formulars mit uns in Kontakt zu treten und uns dabei schon die wichtigsten Daten mitzuteilen (Zeitraum, Veranstaltungsart, Musikwunsch etc.). Wir melden uns daraufhin verlässlich bei Ihnen.

Sollten Sie weitere Hilfe benötigen, freuen wir uns, wenn Sie uns per Mail unter ensemble@philharmoniesalzburg.at kontaktieren.

Wir bieten Ihnen unterschiedlichste Formationen an Ensembles an. Deshalb ist es wichtig, im Vorfeld zu definieren, für welche Veranstaltungsart Musiker*innen benötigt werden. Soll es sich um romantische Hintergrundmusik für eine Hochzeit handeln oder um eine stimmungsvolle Atmosphäre bei einer Beerdigung? Planen Sie eine Jubiläumsfeier mit Showeinlage durch ein Ensemble, eine Dinner-Party mit klassischer Musikuntermalung oder eine Unternehmensfeier mit moderner, klassischer Musik und E-Instrumenten?
Die Ensembles der Philharmonie Salzburg sind sowohl musikalisch als auch örtlich flexibel: So erfreuen sich zum Beispiel Freiluft-Konzerte wie Alm– oder Waldkonzerte, veranstaltet vom Tourismusverband Bad Hofgastein, bereits seit einigen Jahren großer Beliebtheit. Außerdem sind die Philharmonie Salzburg und ihre Ensembles mit den interaktiven Familienkonzerten Vorreiter in Sachen musikalischen Kinderprogrammen.

Die Philharmonie Salzburg hat bereits seit einigen Jahren Erfahrung in der Ensemblevermittlung. Seit 2018 ist die Philharmonie Salzburg ‚orchestra in residence‘ in Bad Hofgastein und hat dort unter Mitwirkung des Tourismusverbandes eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Ensemblekonzerten auf die Beine gestellt: Klavierabende, Familienkonzerte für Familien mit Kindern ab 3 Jahren, Waldkonzerte, Almkonzerte, Kurkonzerte und vieles mehr. Informieren Sie sich HIER über unsere aktuellen Projekte in Bad Hofgastein und im Gasteiner Tal.

Die Dauer der Darbietung hängt von verschiedenen Faktoren wie der Veranstaltungsart und dem gewünschten Programm ab. In der Regel können die Ensembles ein Programm zwischen 30 Minuten und 2-3 Stunden anbieten. Darüber hinaus gehende Programme erarbeiten wir gerne auf Anfrage gemeinsam mit Ihnen.

Die Ausstattung, die die Musiker*innen vor Ort benötigen, variiert je nach Programm, Besetzung und Instrumenten. Daher bitten wir Sie, dies bei Ihrer Anfrage individuell mit uns abzuklären.

Unsere Ensembles sind vielseitig und kreativ. Nennen Sie uns Ihre Musikwünsche und wir vernetzen Sie gerne mit einem passenden Ensemble. Untermalen Sie Ihre Veranstaltung mit stimmungs- und stilvoller Musik. Ganz zum Anlass passend werden sich unsere Musiker*innen gerne mit Ihnen über Ihre Musikwünsche austauschen, damit Sie sicher sein können, die gewünschte musikalische Atmosphäre auf Ihrer Veranstaltung zu erreichen.

Natürlich besteht auch die Möglichkeit, moderne Stücke zu spielen. Unsere erfahrenen Musiker*innen können mit E-Geige oder E-Kontrabass eine ganz besondere Stimmung auf Ihrer Veranstaltung erzeugen.

Natürlich! Setzten Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung und wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein passendes Angebot. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass etwaige Reisekosten von Ihnen zu übernehmen sind.

Da wir ganz auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Vorstellungen eingehen wollen, bitten wir Sie, uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage über das Online-Anfrage-Formular zu stellen. Gerne melden wir uns mit einem individuell angepassten Preisangebot bei Ihnen.

Sie bekommen nach der Veranstaltung eine Rechnung über den vereinbarten Betrag von uns gestellt mit der Bitte um Überweisung des Betrages auf unser Konto bei der Salzburger Sparkasse:
Philharmonie Salzburg
IBAN: AT61 2040 4000 0002 0396

Unruhige Zeiten verlangen nach besonderen Maßnahmen. Deshalb haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, dass Sie Ihre Ensemble-Buchung kostenlos verschieben können, wenn zum Zeitpunkt der fixen Buchung die geltenden Anforderungen an Veranstalter und Publikum erfüllt werden und das Konzert in zeitlicher Nähe zur Veranstaltung aufgrund staatlicher Regelungen nicht stattfinden kann. Diese Umstände erlauben dann auch eine kurzfristige, abschlagsfreie Absage durch den Veranstalter.

Sie haben noch ungeklärte Fragen oder besondere Wünsche?

Dann schreiben Sie uns gerne Ihr Anliegen an:
Julia Mörtelmaier, MA
ensemble@philharmoniesalzburg.at