Elisabeth Fox
chief conductor

www.elisabethfuchs.com

The native Austrian Elisabeth Fox is chief conductor of the Philharmonie Salzburg, with which she performs a wide-ranging repertoire in the Festspielhaus Salzburg as well as in the Felsenreitschule and in the Great Hall of the Mozarteum (Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Mendelssohn, Schumann, Brahms, Bruckner, Mahler, Dvorak, Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninoff, Shostakovich, Ravel, etc.). With her orchestra she has performed several times in the Wiener Musikverein, Wiener Konzerthaus, Brucknerhaus Linz, Congress Center Villach, Kurhaus Wiesbaden and Tonhalle Düsseldorf. Highlights of the 2018 / 19 season include Orff's Carmina Burana, the 5. Mahler, Bach's Christmas Oratorio, Elgar's Enigma Variations and the 8. Dvorak. In autumn 2018, Elisabeth Fuchs and the Philharmonie Salzburg will make their first tour of China with Beethoven's Pastoraleals Hauptwerk.

Since 2012, Elisabeth Fuchs has been working regularly with the Stuttgart Philharmonic. Since 2014, she has been conducting the Zagreb Philharmonic in the Lisinski Hall almost every season. 2013 debuted with the Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra and was re-invited as well as after her debut with the Brussels Philharmonic Orchestra 2014. Elisabeth Fuchs performed in the Musikhalle Hamburg, the Konzerthaus Dortmund and the Rheingau Musik Festival and conducted the Brucknerorchester Linz, the Tonkünstlerorchester Niederösterreich and the NDR Radiophilharmonie Hannover. 2018 will debut with the WDR Sinfonieorchester Köln and the HR Symphony Orchestra Frankfurt.

At the Prague State Opera, Elisabeth Fuchs made her debut with the Magic Flute, at the Salzburg Festival she conducted Shostakovich's Das neue Babylon as well as the Mozart Operas Bastienne and Der Schauspieldirektor, which were recorded on CD by Deutsche Grammophon.

2017 debuted Elisabeth Fuchs in Israel at the Beer Sheva Sinfonietta. She also directed the Hamburg Symphony Orchestra, the Württembergische Philharmonie Reutlingen, the Wuppertal Symphony Orchestra, the Erfurt Symphony Orchestra, the Northwest German Philharmonic Orchestra Herford and the Dortmund Philharmonic.

Elisabeth Fuchs studied orchestral conducting, choir conducting, oboe, school music and mathematics at the Mozarteum Salzburg University, at the Paris Lodron University Salzburg and at the Cologne Conservatory. Musically influential people for their artistic career were Balduin Sulzer, Franz Welser-Möst, Herbert Böck, Karl Kamper and Dennis Russell Davies. A big concern for her is the child and youth work. Elisabeth Fuchs is the founder of the Salzburger Kinderfestspiele, the Salzburg Teeniekonzerte and the Salzburger Apprentice Concerts, which attracted visitors in no time via 3000. Since 2009, she has been artistic director of the Salzburger Kulturvereinigung, Salzburg's leading concert organizer, in addition to her conducting and music education activities.

Elisabeth Fuchs, conductor
Born in Austria, Elisabeth Fuchs studied orchestral conducting, oboe, school music and mathematics at the Mozarteum Salzburg, at the Paris Lodron University Salzburg and at the Cologne Conservatory. She is chief conductor of the Philharmonie Salzburg and maintains a lively collaboration with renowned orchestras such as the Stuttgart Philharmonic, the Zagreb Philharmonic Orchestra and the Brussels Philharmonic Orchestra.

Elisabeth Fuchs loves to break musical boundaries. This led to special collaborations with Stjepan Hauser (2Cellos), the David Orlowsky Trio, the Klazz Brothers, Rolando Villazon, Iris Berben and many other artists. A big concern for her is the participative music education which leads among other things to choir projects with 300 contributors as well as to intensive work with children and adolescents.

Elisabeth Fuchs, conductor
Born in Austria, Elisabeth Fuchs is chief conductor of the Philharmonie Salzburg. It combines a multi-year collaboration with the Stuttgart Philharmonic, the Zagreb Philharmonic Orchestra, the Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra and the Brussels Philharmonic Orchestra. She also conducted the Brucknerorchester Linz, the Tonkünstlerorchester Niederösterreich, the Mozarteumorchester Salzburg, the Hamburger Symphoniker, the Dortmunder Philharmoniker, the NDR Radiophilharmonie Hannover, the WDR Sinfonieorchester Köln, the HR Sinfonieorchester Frankfurt, the Münchner Symphoniker and the Münchner Rundfunkorchester.

At the Prague State Opera, Elisabeth Fuchs made her debut with the Magic Flute, at the Salzburg Festival she conducted Shostakovich's "Das Neue Babylon" as well as the Mozart operas "Bastien and Bastienne" and "Der Schauspieldirektor", which were recorded on DVD by Deutsche Grammophon ,

Elisabeth Fuchs loves to break musical boundaries, leading to special music & performance projects with Quadro Nuevo, Stjepan Hauser (2 Cellos), David Orlofsky Trio, Klazz Brothers, Henry Threadgill, Pacho Flores, Andreas Martin Hofmeir, Benjamin Schmid, Sergej Malov, Per Arne Glorvigen, Nikolai Tokarev, Rolando Villazón, Iris Berben, Maria Bill, Cornelius Obonya, Philipp Hochmair.

A big concern for her is the participatory music education, which leads to large choir projects with 300 contributors, education projects for children, adolescents and students, for which Elisabeth Fuchs in the year 2007 the children's festival Salzburg, 2013 the apprentice concerts in the big festival house and 2018 for students the lecture "UV Musicology interactive including concert experiences" initiated. From 2009 to 2018 she was the Artistic Director of the Salzburger Kulturvereinigung.

Elisabeth Fuchs studied orchestral conducting, choir conducting, oboe, school music and mathematics at the University Mozarteum Salzburg, at the Paris Lodron University Salzburg and at the Musikhochschule Köln.

She lives with her two children in Salzburg.

Elisabeth Fuchs, conductor
Austrian-born Elisabeth Fuchs is chief conductor of the Philharmonie Salzburg,
with which she performs a wide-ranging repertoire in the Festspielhaus Salzburg as well as in the Felsenreitschule and in the Great Hall of the Mozarteum (Bach, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Mendelssohn, Schumann, Brahms, Bruckner, Mahler, Dvorak, Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninoff, Shostakovich, Ravel to Arvo Pärt, Kurt Schwertsik and John Adams). With her orchestra she has performed several times in the Wiener Musikverein, Wiener Konzerthaus, Brucknerhaus Linz, Congress Center Villach, Kurhaus Wiesbaden and Tonhalle Düsseldorf. Highlights of the 2019 / 20 season include Orff's Carmina Burana, the 1. & 5. Mahler, Elgar's Enigma Variations, the 4. Bruckner, Schubert's Great CDur Symphony, Mozart's Last Symphonies, the 8. Dvorak, the 2. Brahms and Berlioz's symphony fantastique. In autumn 2018, Elisabeth Fuchs and the Philharmonie Salzburg made their first tour of China with Beethoven's Pastorale as their main work.

Since 2012, Elisabeth Fuchs has been working with the Stuttgart Philharmonic on a regular basis. Since 2014, she has been conducting the Zagreb Philharmonic Orchestra at the Lisinski Hall almost every season. 2013 debuted with the Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra and was re-invited as well as after her debut with the Brussels Philharmonic Orchestra 2014. Elisabeth Fuchs performed in the Musikhalle Hamburg, the Konzerthaus Dortmund and the Rheingau Musik Festival and conducted the Brucknerorchester Linz, the Tonkünstlerorchester Niederösterreich and the NDR Radiophilharmonie Hannover. 2018 made her debut with the WDR Symphony Orchestra Cologne, the HR Symphony Orchestra Frankfurt and the Munich Symphony Orchestra. Together with the Munich Radio Orchestra and Quadro Nuevo, she recorded the CD "Volkslied reloaded" for Sony Music on 2019.

At the Prague State Opera, Elisabeth Fuchs made her debut with the Magic Flute, at the Salzburg Festival she conducted Shostakovich's Das neue Babylon as well as the Mozart operas Bastien and Bastienne and Der Schauspieldirektor, which were recorded on DVD by Deutsche Grammophon.
2017 debuted Elisabeth Fuchs in Israel at the Beer Sheva Sinfonietta. She also directed the Hamburger Symphoniker, the Württembergische Philharmonie Reutlingen, the Wuppertal Symphony Orchestra, the Mozarteum Orchestra Salzburg, the Sinfonieorchester Erfurt, the Nordwestdeutsche Philharmonie Herford and the Dortmunder Philharmoniker.

Elisabeth Fuchs loves to break musical boundaries, leading to special music & performance projects with Quadro Nuevo, Stjepan Hauser (2 cellos), David Orlofsky Trio, Klazz Brothers, Henry Threadgill, Dance & Acrobatic Urbanatix Bochum, DJs Troy Savoy & Harvey Miller, Pacho Flores, Andreas Martin Hofmeir, Benjamin Schmid, Sergei Malov, Per Arne Glorvigen, Nikolai Tokarev, Rolando Villazón, Iris Berben, Maria Bill,
Cornelius Obonya, Philipp Hochmair.

A big concern for her is the participatory music education, which leads to large choir projects with 300 contributors, education projects for children, adolescents and students, for which Elisabeth Fuchs in the year 2007 the children's festival Salzburg, 2013 the apprentice concerts in the big festival house and 2018 for students the lecture "UV Musicology interactive including concert experiences" initiated. From 2009 to 2018 she was the Artistic Director of the Salzburger Kulturvereinigung.

Elisabeth Fuchs studied orchestral conducting, choir conducting, oboe, school music and mathematics at the Mozarteum Salzburg University, at the Paris Lodron University Salzburg and at the Cologne Conservatory. Musically influential people for their artistic career were Balduin Sulzer, Franz Welser-Möst, Herbert Böck, Karl Kamper and Dennis Russell Davies. 2005 became Elisabeth Fuchs for her outstanding achievements with the Irma von Troll Borostyáni Prize, 2007 with the Federal Decoration of Honor of the Federal Ministry of Education, Art and Culture, 2017 with the Salzburg Prize of the Cultural Fund of the City of Salzburg and 2018 with the Honorary Cup of the City of Salzburg awarded.

She lives with her two children in Salzburg.

Links:
Press Photos Elisabeth Fuchs
Website of Elisabeth Fuchs (www.elisabethfuchs.com)

Videos on the YouTube channel:

  • Elisabeth Fuchs conducts - 7. Beethoven
  • Elisabeth Fuchs - Interview

Zitate

"The brilliantly elaborated score unfolded in the meticulous reproduction of the pace of the pictures by the exemplary and present acting conductor Elisabeth Fox her own value. "
(Karl Harb, Salzburger Nachrichten)

"The musical part is the second strong success factor of this acclaimed performance: Elisabeth Fuchs, the Junge Philharmonie Salzburg and the dazzling young singer team are passionate about creating a density and drama that will bring suspense to your soul. , , a gorgeous "Mozart 22" building block. "
(Kronen Zeitung, Vienna)

guest conductor

Football concert for families
with hr symphony orchestra ·
hr-Sendesaal · Frankfurt
SA · 5. & SO · 6. May 2018

Mother's Day concert
with Munich Symphony Orchestra & Maria Well (cello) ·
K1 · Traunreut
SO · 13. May 2018 · 19: 00

Great summer concert
with Rolando Villazon & Joszef Lendvai
Würth Philharmonic
Künzlsau, Carmen - Würth - Forum
For · 22. June 2018 · 20.00

Dachshund meets Haydn from the series "WDR makes school"
with WDR Symphony Orchestra ·
Funkhaus · Cologne
DO · 28. June 2018 · 10: 30

CD recording "Volkslied reloaded"
with Quadro Nuevo and Münchner Rundfunkorchester
Bavarian Radio, Munich
MO · 7. January - FR · 11. January 2019

Photos © Erika Mayer

Elisabeth Fuchs
Chefdirigentin

www.elisabethfuchs.com

Die gebürtige Österreicherin  Elisabeth Fuchs ist Chefdirigentin der Philharmonie Salzburg, mit der sie sowohl im Festspielhaus Salzburg als auch in der Felsenreitschule und im Großen Saal des Mozarteums ein breit gefächertes Repertoire zur Aufführung bringt (Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Mendelssohn, Schumann, Brahms, Bruckner, Mahler, Dvorak, Tschaikowsky, Rachmaninow, Schostakowitsch, Ravel, etc.). Mit ihrem Orchester gastierte sie mehrfach im Wiener Musikverein, Wiener Konzerthaus, Brucknerhaus Linz, Congress Center Villach, Kurhaus Wiesbaden und in der Tonhalle Düsseldorf. Zu den Highlights der Saison 2018/19 zählen Orffs Carmina Burana, die 5. Mahler, Bachs Weihnachtsoratorium, Elgars Enigma-Variationen und die 8. Dvorak. Im Herbst 2018 unternehmen Elisabeth Fuchs und die Philharmonie Salzburg erstmals eine China-Tournee mit Beethovens Pastoraleals Hauptwerk.

Seit 2012 verbindet Elisabeth Fuchs eine regelmäßige Zusammenarbeit mit den Stuttgarter Philharmonikern, seit 2014 dirigiert sie nahezu jede Saison die Zagreb Philharmonie in der Lisinski Hall. 2013 debütierte sie beim Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra und wurde ebenso wieder eingeladen wie nach ihrem Debüt beim Brussels Philharmonic Orchestra 2014. Elisabeth Fuchs trat in der Musikhalle Hamburg, im Konzerthaus Dortmund und beim Rheingau Musik Festival auf und dirigierte das Brucknerorchester Linz, das Tonkünstlerorchester Niederösterreich und die NDR Radiophilharmonie Hannover. 2018 wird sie beim WDR Sinfonieorchester Köln und beim HR Sinfonieorchester Frankfurt debütieren.

An der Staatsoper Prag gab Elisabeth Fuchs ihr Debüt mit der Zauberflöte, bei den Salzburger Festspielen dirigierte sie Schostakowitschs Das neue Babylon sowie die Mozart-OpernBastien und Bastienne bzw. Der Schauspieldirektor, die von der Deutschen Grammophon auf CD eingespielt wurden.

2017 debütierte Elisabeth Fuchs in Israel bei der Beer Sheva Sinfonietta. Außerdem leitete sie die Hamburger Symphoniker, die Württembergische Philharmonie Reutlingen, das Sinfonieorchester Wuppertal, das Sinfonieorchester Erfurt, die Nordwestdeutsche Philharmonie Herford und die Dortmunder Philharmoniker.

Elisabeth Fuchs studierte Orchesterdirigieren, Chordirigieren, Oboe, Schulmusik und Mathematik an der Universität Mozarteum Salzburg, an der Paris- Lodron Universität Salzburg und an der Musikhochschule Köln. Musikalisch prägende Personen für ihren künstlerischen Werdegang waren Balduin Sulzer, Franz Welser-Möst, Herbert Böck, Karl Kamper und Dennis Russell Davies. Ein großes Anliegen ist ihr die Kinder- und Jugendarbeit. Elisabeth Fuchs ist die Gründerin der Salzburger Kinderfestspiele, der Salzburger Teeniekonzerte und der Salzburger Lehrlingskonzerte, die in kürzester Zeit über 3000 Besucher anlockten. Seit 2009 ist sie zusätzlich zu ihrer Dirigier- und Musikvermittlungstätigkeit die künstlerische Geschäftsführerin der Salzburger Kulturvereinigung, dem führenden Konzertveranstalter von Salzburg.

Elisabeth Fuchs, Dirigentin
Die gebürtige Österreicherin Elisabeth Fuchs studierte Orchesterdirigieren, Oboe, Schulmusik und Mathematik am Mozarteum Salzburg, an der Paris-Lodron-Universität Salzburg und an der Musikhochschule Köln. Sie ist Chefdirigentin der Philharmonie Salzburg und pflegt eine rege Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Orchestern wie Stuttgarter Philharmoniker, Zagreb Philharmonic Orchestra und Brussels Philharmonic Orchestra.

Elisabeth Fuchs liebt es, musikalische Grenzen zu sprengen. Dies führte zu besonderen Kooperationen mit Stjepan Hauser (2Cellos), dem David Orlowsky Trio, den Klazz Brothers, Rolando Villazon, Iris Berben und vielen weiteren Künstlern. Ein großes Anliegen ist ihr die partizipative Musikvermittlung was u.a. zu Chorprojekten mit über 300 Mitwirkenden sowie zur intensiven Arbeit mit Kindern und Jugendlichen führt.

Elisabeth Fuchs, Dirigentin
Die gebürtige Österreicherin Elisabeth Fuchs ist Chefdirigentin der Philharmonie Salzburg. Sie verbindet eine mehrjährige Zusammenarbeit mit den Stuttgarter Philharmonikern, dem Zagreb Philharmonic Orchestra, dem Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra und dem Brussels Philharmonic Orchestra. Zudem dirigierte sie das Brucknerorchester Linz, das Tonkünstlerorchester Niederösterreich, das Mozarteumorchester Salzburg, die Hamburger Symphoniker, die Dortmunder Philharmoniker, die NDR Radiophilharmonie Hannover, das WDR Sinfonieorchester Köln, das HR Sinfonieorchester Frankfurt, die Münchner Symphoniker und das Münchner Rundfunkorchester.

An der Staatsoper Prag gab Elisabeth Fuchs ihr Debüt mit der Zauberflöte, bei den Salzburger Festspielen dirigierte sie Schostakowitschs „Das Neue Babylon“ sowie die Mozart-Opern „Bastien und Bastienne“ und „Der Schauspieldirektor“, die von der Deutschen Grammophon auf DVD eingespielt wurden.

Elisabeth Fuchs liebt es, musikalische Grenzen zu sprengen, dies führte zu besonderen Musik- & Performanceprojekten mit Quadro Nuevo, Stjepan Hauser (2 Cellos), David Orlofsky Trio, Klazz Brothers, Henry Threadgill, Pacho Flores, Andreas Martin Hofmeir, Benjamin Schmid, Sergej Malov, Per Arne Glorvigen, Nikolai Tokarev, Rolando Villazón, Iris Berben, Maria Bill, Cornelius Obonya, Philipp Hochmair.

Ein großes Anliegen ist ihr die partizipative Musikvermittlung, was u. a. zu großen Chorprojekten mit über 300 Mitwirkenden führt, sowie zu Educationprojekten für Kinder, Jugendliche und Studenten, wofür Elisabeth Fuchs im Jahr 2007 die Kinderfestspiele Salzburg, 2013 die Lehrlingskonzerte im Großen Festspielhaus und 2018 für Studierende die Vorlesung „UV Musikkunde interaktiv inklusive Konzerterlebnisse“ initiierte. Von 2009 bis 2018 war sie die künstlerische Leiterin der Salzburger Kulturvereinigung.

Elisabeth Fuchs studierte Orchesterdirigieren, Chordirigieren, Oboe, Schulmusik und Mathematik an der Universität Mozarteum Salzburg, an der Paris Lodron Universität Salzburg und an der Musikhochschule Köln.

Sie lebt mit ihren beiden Kindern in Salzburg.

Elisabeth Fuchs, Dirigentin
Die gebürtige Österreicherin Elisabeth Fuchs ist Chefdirigentin der Philharmonie Salzburg,
mit der sie sowohl im Festspielhaus Salzburg als auch in der Felsenreitschule und im Großen Saal des Mozarteums ein breit gefächertes Repertoire zur Aufführung bringt (Bach, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Mendelssohn, Schumann, Brahms, Bruckner, Mahler, Dvorak, Tschaikowsky, Rachmaninow, Schostakowitsch, Ravel bis hin zu Arvo Pärt, Kurt Schwertsik und John Adams). Mit ihrem Orchester gastierte sie mehrfach im Wiener Musikverein, Wiener Konzerthaus, Brucknerhaus Linz, Congress Center Villach, Kurhaus Wiesbaden und in der Tonhalle Düsseldorf. Zu den Highlights der Saison 2019/20 zählen Orffs Carmina Burana, die 1. & 5. Mahler, Elgars Enigma-Variationen, die 4. Bruckner, Schuberts Große CDur Symphonie, Mozarts letzte Symphonien, die 8. Dvorak, die 2. Brahms und Berlioz´ Symphonie fantastique. Im Herbst 2018 unternahmen Elisabeth Fuchs und die Philharmonie Salzburg erstmals eine China-Tournee mit Beethovens Pastorale als Hauptwerk.

Seit 2012 verbindet Elisabeth Fuchs eine regelmäßige Zusammenarbeit mit den Stuttgarter Philharmonikern, seit 2014 dirigiert sie nahezu jede Saison das Zagreb Philharmonic Orchestra in der Lisinski Hall. 2013 debütierte sie beim Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra und wurde ebenso wieder eingeladen wie nach ihrem Debüt beim Brussels Philharmonic Orchestra 2014. Elisabeth Fuchs trat in der Musikhalle Hamburg, im Konzerthaus  Dortmund und beim Rheingau Musik Festival auf und dirigierte das Brucknerorchester Linz, das Tonkünstlerorchester Niederösterreich und die NDR Radiophilharmonie Hannover. 2018 debütierte sie beim WDR Sinfonieorchester Köln, beim HR Sinfonieorchester Frankfurt und bei den Münchner Symphonikern. Mit dem Münchner Rundfunkorchester und Quadro Nuevo nahm sie 2019 für Sony Music die CD „Volkslied reloaded“ auf.

An der Staatsoper Prag gab Elisabeth Fuchs ihr Debüt mit der Zauberflöte, bei den Salzburger Festspielen dirigierte sie Schostakowitschs Das neue Babylon sowie die Mozart-Opern Bastien und Bastienne und Der Schauspieldirektor, die von der Deutschen Grammophon auf DVD eingespielt wurden.
2017 debütierte Elisabeth Fuchs in Israel bei der Beer Sheva Sinfonietta. Außerdem leitete sie die Hamburger Symphoniker, die Württembergische Philharmonie Reutlingen, das Sinfonieorchester Wuppertal, das Mozarteumorchester Salzburg, das Sinfonieorchester Erfurt, die Nordwestdeutsche Philharmonie Herford und die Dortmunder Philharmoniker.

Elisabeth Fuchs liebt es, musikalische Grenzen zu sprengen, dies führte zu besonderen Musik- & Performanceprojekten mit Quadro Nuevo, Stjepan Hauser (2 Cellos), David Orlofsky Trio, Klazz Brothers, Henry Threadgill, Dance & Acrobatic Urbanatix Bochum, den DJs Troy Savoy & Harvey Miller, Pacho Flores, Andreas Martin Hofmeir, Benjamin Schmid, Sergej Malov, Per Arne Glorvigen, Nikolai Tokarev, Rolando Villazón, Iris Berben, Maria Bill,
Cornelius Obonya, Philipp Hochmair.

Ein großes Anliegen ist ihr die partizipative Musikvermittlung, was u. a. zu großen Chorprojekten mit über 300 Mitwirkenden führt, sowie zu Educationprojekten für Kinder, Jugendliche und Studenten, wofür Elisabeth Fuchs im Jahr 2007 die Kinderfestspiele Salzburg, 2013 die Lehrlingskonzerte im Großen Festspielhaus und 2018 für Studierende die Vorlesung „UV Musikkunde interaktiv inklusive Konzerterlebnisse“ initiierte. Von 2009 bis 2018 war sie die künstlerische Leiterin der Salzburger Kulturvereinigung.

Elisabeth Fuchs studierte Orchesterdirigieren, Chordirigieren, Oboe, Schulmusik und Mathematik an der Universität Mozarteum Salzburg, an der Paris- Lodron Universität Salzburg und an der Musikhochschule Köln. Musikalisch prägende Personen für ihren künstlerischen Werdegang waren Balduin Sulzer, Franz Welser-Möst, Herbert Böck, Karl Kamper und Dennis Russell Davies. 2005 wurde Elisabeth Fuchs für ihre herausragenden Leistungen mit dem Irma-von-Troll-Borostyáni-Preis, 2007 mit dem Bundes-Ehrenzeichen des Bundesministeriums für Unterricht, Kunst und Kultur, 2017 mit dem Salzburgpreis des Kulturfonds der Stadt Salzburg und 2018 mit dem Ehrenbecher der Stadt Salzburg ausgezeichnet.

Sie lebt mit ihren beiden Kindern in Salzburg.

Links:
Pressefotos Elisabeth Fuchs
Website von Elisabeth Fuchs (www.elisabethfuchs.com)

Videos im YouTube-Kanal:

  • Elisabeth Fuchs dirigiert – 7. Beethoven
  • Elisabeth Fuchs – Interview

Zitate

„Die brillant durchgearbeitete Partitur entfaltete in der minuziös auf das Tempo der Bilder abgestimmten Wiedergabe durch die mustergültig und präsent agierende Dirigentin Elisabeth Fuchs ihr eigenwertige Kraft.“
(Karl Harb, Salzburger Nachrichten)

„Der musikalische Part ist der zweite starke Erfolgsfaktor dieser bejubelten Aufführung: Elisabeth Fuchs, die Junge Philharmonie Salzburg und das blendende junge Sängerteam bewerkstelligen mit hoher Leidenschaft eine Dichte und Dramatik, dass einem die Spannung in die Seele schießt . . . ein hinreißender „Mozart 22″-Baustein.“
(Kronen Zeitung, Wien)

Gastdirigate

Fussballkonzert für Familien
mit hr-Sinfonieorchester ·
hr-Sendesaal · Frankfurt
SA · 5. & SO · 6. Mai 2018

Muttertagskonzert
mit Münchner Symphoniker & Maria Well (Cello) ·
K1 · Traunreut
SO · 13. Mai 2018 · 19:00

Großes Sommerkonzert
mit Rolando Villazon & Joszef Lendvai
Würth Philharmoniker
Künzlsau, Carmen – Würth – Forum
Fr · 22. Juni 2018 · 20.00

Dackel trifft Haydn aus der Reihe „WDR macht Schule“
mit WDR-Sinfonieorchester ·
Funkhaus · Köln
DO · 28. Juni 2018 · 10:30

Fotos © Erika Mayer