Contact

Philharmonic Salzburg
Moosstraße 86, 5020 Salzburg, Austria
office@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Telephone times in the ticket office:
(Mon - Fri, 9:00 am - 12:00 am): +43 650 517 20 30

 

The team of the Philharmonie Salzburg

Artistic Director
& Conductor

MMMag. Elisabeth Fox
+43 664 4744862
elisabeth.fuchs@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Head of orchestra office

Teodor Ganev
+43 660 5253539
teodor.ganev@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Head of the artistic operations office
& music dramaturgy

Maria Rinnerthaler, MA
+43 660 1416474
maria.rinnerthaler@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Press and Public Relations &
Assistant to the management

dr Sylvia Paulischin-Hovdar
+43 664 4200605
presse@philharmoniesalzburg.at
sylvia.paulischin-hovdar@philharmoniesalzburg.at

graphics &
Marketing Assistant

Mag. Sibylle Orell
+43 676 6926910
sibylle.orell@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Assistant to the management
& Head of ticketing

Verena Lindner- Danko, LLB oec.
+43 650 5032053
verena.lindner-danko@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Assistant to the management
& ensemble booking

Mag. Vivien Jordan
+43 676 7971492
vivien.jordan@philharmoniesalzburg.at
ensemble@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Sponsoring
& fundraising

Eva Fuchs-Mischkulnig
+43 676 83425766
eva.fuchs-mischkulnig@philharmoniesalzburg.at

ticketing &
Pedagogue support

Eva Simon
+43 650 5172030
tickets@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Ticketing
& stage manager

Helena Nowotny, BA
+43 650 5032055
office@philharmoniesalzburg.at
helena.nowotny@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Supporting supporting members
& fundraising

Charlotte Simon
+43 676 7044141

Notenarchiv

 Ewelina Hlawa, MA
+43 699 11720121
notenarchiv@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Social Media
& Youtube

vita.benko@philharmoniesalzburg.at

"Children's & Youth Philharmonic Salzburg"
"Show your talent”

Mag. Maria Dengg MA
+43 650 7681123
kinderphilharmonie@philharmoniesalzburg.at
talente@showdeintalent.at

Postal address & bank details

Philharmonic Salzburg

Moosstrasse 86
5020 Salzburg
Austria

ZVR 274338574
UID ATU66983179

Jurisdiction: Salzburg

business account
AT61 2040 4000 0002 0396
SBGSAT2SXXX

Donation and ticket account Philharmonie Salzburg
AT92 2040 4000 4204 1111

Donation registration number
KK 12361
Your donation is deductible!
Only deductible, stating the full name and date of birth.

German donation account: "Friends of the Philharmonic Salzburg"
(Based in: 83458 Schneizlreuth)
DE15 7105 0000 0020 4347 75
Only deductible under Presence of name and postal address.
Donation receipts are available at office@philharmoniesalzburg.at