Contact

Philharmonic Salzburg
Moosstraße 86, 5020 Salzburg, Austria
office@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Ticket hotline: + 43 (0) 650 517 20 30 (Mon - Fri, 9: 00 - 16: 00 clock)

The team of the Philharmonie Salzburg

Artistic Director
& Conductor

MMMag. Elisabeth Fox
+43 664 4744862
elisabeth.fuchs@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Management

Mag. Manuela Reichert
+43 660 1416474
manuela.reichert@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Head of orchestra office

Teodor Ganev
+43 660 5253539
teodor.ganev@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Press Contact

Mag. Julia Lepka-Butcher
Hinterland. Office of Communication
+43 664 2109659
julia.lepka@hinterland.cc

Marketing & Graphics

Katharina Maximoff, MSc
+43 676 6926910
katharina.maximoff@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Assistant to Artistic Director, Sponsoring & Social Media

Maria-Theresa Steinocher, MA
+43 664 4200605
maria-theresa.steinocher@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Assistant to the artistic director

Mag. Marion Mangeng
+43 650 5032053
marion.mangeng@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Assistant to the Management & Head Ticketing

Dipl. Kulturwirtin Martina Scheungrab
+43 650 5032055
martina.scheungrab@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Ticket sales &
educators support

Eva Simon
+43 650 5172030
(Mon-Fri, 9: 00-16: 00)
tickets@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Tour Management China

Mag. Jiachen Zhang
+43 699 19831113
jiachen.zhang@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Notenarchiv

Ewelina Hlawa, MA
+43 699 11720121
notenarchiv@philharmoniesalzburg.at

Postal address & bank account

Philharmonic Salzburg

Moss Road 86
5020 Salzburg
Austria

ZVR 274338574
UID ATU66983179

Jurisdiction: Salzburg

business account
AT61 2040 4000 0002 0396
SBGSAT2SXXX

Donation and ticket account Philharmonie Salzburg
AT92 2040 4000 4204 1111

Donation registration number
KK 12361
Your donation is deductible!
Only deductible, stating the full name and date of birth.

German donation account: "Friends of the Philharmonic Salzburg"
DE15 7105 0000 0020 4347 75
Your donation is deductible!