Learn to flute with musicians from the Philharmonie Salzburg

Name: Vita Benko
Instrument (s): flute

Location: Salzburg
Languages ​​of instruction: German, English, Slovenian or Serbo-Croatian
Home visits for a surcharge (surcharge agreed individually): yes
The prices are to be agreed individually.
Contact: info@vitabenko.com

At the Mozarteum University, I completed my bachelor, master and postgraduate studies in flute and have a lot of teaching experience (music school and music high school). I play with the Philharmonie Salzburg, the Salzburg Chamber Soloists and the State Opera in Ljubljana, Slovenia. I can speak German, English, Slovenian or Serbo-Croatian. A one-to-one lesson with me lasts 45 minutes or 60 minutes. The lessons take place at my home (Salzburg city). I look forward to working with you!
www.vitabenko.com

Name: Aleksandra Pechytiak
Instrument (s): Flute / Piccolo flute

Location: Salzburg (Itzling)
Languages ​​of instruction: German, English, Polish
Home visits for a surcharge (surcharge agreed individually): yes
Price € per 30 minutes: € 20
Price € per 45 minutes: € 30
Price € per 60 minutes: € 40
Contact: aleksandra.pechytiak@gmail.com

Aleksandra Pechytiak was born in Poland in 1992, where she received her first flute lessons at the age of 10. She has won various international and national chamber music, woodwind and flute competitions in Poland (Warsaw, Wroclaw, Szczecin) as well as in Portugal, the Netherlands and Slovenia. When she was in the music high school in Wroclaw, she received three artistic scholarships from the Polish Minister of Culture and Art in Warsaw and also from the mayor of the city of Wroclaw. There she took flute lessons from Cezary Traczewski. She made her debut as a soloist at the age of 18 with the Breslau Philharmonic Orchestra (performance of the Carmen Fantasy for flute and orchestra). After graduating from high school, she moved to Antwerp (Belgium), where she completed her bachelor's degree at the Royal Conservatoire Antwerp in the flute class of Professor Aldo Baerten. In 2014 she won a position there in the orchestra academy of the Royal Flemish Philharmonic Antwerp. The following year she moved to Mannheim, where she completed her master's degree with Prof. Jean-Michel Tanguy with distinction. There she founded the duo “L'artesienne” together with the harpist Jelena Engelhardt. In 2018 the duo won first prize in the international SVIREL competition for soloists and chamber music groups in Slovenia. During her studies in Germany, she performed Reinecke's flute concerto as a soloist with the Baden Baden Philharmonic. During this time she played regularly with the Mannheim Philharmonic, the Kurpfälzisches Kammerorchester, and the Warsaw Radio Symphony Orchestra. She attended master classes with Andrea Lieberknecht, Felix Renggli, Peter Lukas Graf, Ransom Wilson, Wissam Boustany, Wally Hase, Mikael Helasvuo, Susan Milan and Sarah Louvion. She is a member of the Live Music Now Germany association, which promotes and supports young musicians.

During her studies in Germany she was also a flute teacher at the Palatinate Music School.

Since October 2018 she has been expanding her skills in postgraduate studies with Prof. Paolo Taballione at the “Mozarteum” University in Salzburg. She is currently engaged as principal flutist at the Philharmonie Salzburg.

Querflöte lernen mit Musiker*innen der Philharmonie Salzburg

Name: Vita Benko
Instrument(e): Querflöte

Unterrichtsort: Salzburg
Unterrichtssprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Slowenisch oder Serbo-Kroatisch
Hausbesuche gegen Aufpreis (Aufpreis individuell vereinbart): ja
Preis € pro 45 Minuten: 25,- €
Preis € pro 60 Minuten: 30,- €
Kontakt: info@vitabenko.com

Am Universität Mozarteum habe ich mein Bachelor-, Master- und Postgraduate Studium Querflöte abgeschlossen und habe viel Unterrichtserfahrung (Musikschule und Musikgymnasium). Ich spiele bei der Philharmonie Salzburg, den Salzburg Chamber Soloists und an der Staatsoper Ljubljana, Slowenien. Ich kann Deutsch, Englisch, Slowenisch oder Serbo-Kroatisch sprechen. Ein Einzelunterricht dauert bei mir 45min oder 60min. Der Unterricht findet bei mir zu Hause statt (Salzburg-Stadt). Ich freue mich, mit Dir zu arbeiten!
www.vitabenko.com

Name: Aleksandra Pechytiak
Instrument(e): Querflöte/Piccoloflöte
CV: Studium von 2012 bis 2015 am Königliches Konservatorium Antwerpen
2015 bis 2018 Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Mannheim
2018 bis jetzt Universität Mozarteum Salzburg
Mitglied der Philharmonie Salzburg seit November 2018

Unterrichtsort: Salzburg (Itzling)
Unterrichtssprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Polnisch
Hausbesuche gegen Aufpreis (Aufpreis individuell vereinbart): ja
Preis € pro 30 Minuten: 20,- €
Preis € pro 45 Minuten: 30,- €
Preis € pro 60 Minuten: 40,- €
Kontakt: aleksandra.pechytiak@gmail.com

Aleksandra Pechytiak wurde 1992 in Polen geboren, wo sie mit 10 Jahren ihren ersten Flötenunterricht erhielt. Sie ist Preisträgerin verschiedener internationaler und nationaler Kammermusik-, Holzbläser -und Flötenwettbewerbe in Polen (Warschau, Breslau, Szczecin) sowie in Portugal, Niederlanden und Slovenien. Als sie im Breslauer Musikgymnasium war, erhielt sie dreimal ein künstlerisches Stipendium vom Polnischen Minister für Kultur und Kunst in Warschau und auch vom Bürgermeister der Stadt Breslau. Dort kriegte sie Flötenunterricht bei Cezary Traczewski. Ihr Debüt als Solistin machte sie mit 18 Jahren mit den Breslauer Philharmonikern (Aufführung der Carmen Fantasie für Flöte und Orchester). Nach ihrem Abitur zog sie nach Antwerpen (Belgien), wo sie ihren Bachelor am Royal Conservatoire Antwerp in der Flötenklasse von Professor Aldo Baerten absolvierte. 2014 gewann sie dort eine Stelle in der Orchesterakademie der Königlichen Flämischen Philharmonie Antwerpen. Im folgenden Jahr zog sie nach Mannheim, wo sie ihre Masterausbildung bei Prof. Jean-Michel Tanguy mit Auszeichnung abschloss. Dort hat sie zusammen mit der Harfenistin Jelena Engelhardt das Duo “L´artesienne” gegründet. 2018 gewann das Duo den ersten Preis im internationalen SVIREL Wettbewerb für Solisten und Kammermusikgruppen in Slovenien. Während ihres Studiums in Deutschland, führte sie als Solistin Reineckes Flötenkonzert mit den Baden Baden Philharmonikern auf. In dieser Zeit spielte sie regelmäßig mit den Mannheimer Philharmonikern, dem Kurpfälzischen Kammerorchester, und dem Radiosinfonieorchester Warschau. Meisterkurse besuchte sie bei Andrea Lieberknecht, Felix Renggli, Peter Lukas Graf, Ransom Wilson, Wissam Boustany, Wally Hase, Mikael Helasvuo, Susan Milan und Sarah Louvion. Sie ist Mitglied des Vereins Live Music Now Deutschland, der junge Musiker fördert und unterstützt.

Während ihre Studienzeit in Deutschland war sie auch eine Flötenlehrerin bei der Pfälzische Musikschule.

Seit Oktober 2018 erweiterte sie Ihre Fähigkeiten im Postgradualem Studium bei Prof. Paolo Taballione an der Universität “Mozarteum” Salzburg. Zurzeit ist sie bei der Philharmonie Salzburg als Solo-Flötistin engagiert.