Learn oboe with musicians from the Philharmonie Salzburg

Name: Emmanuelle Lalancette
Instrument (s): oboe

Location: Salzburg (Schallmoos)
Languages ​​of instruction: German, English, French, Spanish
Home visits for a surcharge (surcharge agreed individually): yes
Price € per 30 minutes: € 30
Price € per 45 minutes: € 40
Price € per 60 minutes: € 50
Contact: emmanuellelalancette@gmail.com

In 1999 Emmanuelle began studying oboe with Philippe Magnan at the Conservatoire de Musique de Québec, where she completed her master's degree. She continued her studies at the prestigious Mozarteum University, Salzburg with Stefan Schilli, where she received her postgraduate degree in 2009. Since then she has been invited to various orchestras, such as the Augsburg Philharmonic, the Mozarteum Orchestra, the Munich Bach Orchestra, the Salzburg Chamber Soloists, the Philharmonie Salzburg, the Symphony Orchestras of Québec, Drummondville, Rimouski, and Sherbrooke and the Bad Reichenhaller Philharmonic. With these she has already performed in China, Russia, Italy, Switzerland, France and Spain. From 2011 to 2015 she was professor in Spain for oboe and bassoon and continues her career as a soloist, chamber musician and orchestral musician.

Name: Elisabeth Traunbauer
Instrument (s): oboe, English horn, reed making, qigong

Place of instruction: Salzburg; Whale
Languages ​​of instruction: German, English, French
Home visits for a surcharge (surcharge agreed individually): yes
Price € per 30 minutes: depending on the possibility and number of hours: € 20-30
Price € per 45 minutes: 30-45 €
Price € per 60 minutes: 45-60 €
Group courses live or online (zoom): € 12 per appointment.
Contact: e.traunbauer@gmail.com, elisabethtraunbauer@posteo.de

Elisabeth Traunbauer began playing the piano and recorder during her childhood in Upper Austria, as well as playing the oboe at the age of 12. She studied at the conservatories in Linz (Josef Blank) and Munich (Clara Dent) as well as at the music academies in Dresden (Guido Titze) and Augsburg (Heike Steinbrecher). She taught at the Landesmusikschulwerk Oberösterreich, in the Musikschulverband Niederösterreich, and freelance in Augsburg in the areas of elementary music education and oboe.
As a freelance oboist she plays in the Trio Evanse, with the Philharmonie Salzburg, the Landesbühnen Niederbayern, the Capella St. Anna, the Augsburg Cathedral Orchestra, the Leopold Mozart Chamber Orchestra and the Franz Lehár Orchestra. She toured with this ensemble to Vienna, Athens and China, among others. She is a scholarship holder of the Yehudi Menuhin Foundation “Live music now”, loves to dance and, in addition to her musical work, also works as a qigong teacher.

www.elisabethtraunbauer.jimdofree.com

First meeting of Qigong and Taichi as part of the oboe music studies in Linz. The practice of Qigong and Taichi has helped me a lot to find a physical and mental balance to practicing on the instrument and to encounter myself in a completely new way. By warming up; Loosening / stretching exercises, as well as exercises in rest and movement, blockages flow; The energy (Qi) in the body can flow / be regulated / built up again. I am happy to pass on these experiences individually or in groups.
2006-2008: Qigong basic training with Dr. Alexandra Gusetti
2008-2009: Training as a therapeutic Qigong / Qigong teacher according to the standards of the IQTOE
2010-2011: Taichi training
Further education in the areas of yoga, Pilates, Franklin method, musician's medicine, management of Qigong courses at VHS
Participation in supervision seminars.

https://elisabethtraunbauer.jimdofree.com/%C3%BCber-mich-1/mein-qigong-weg/

Oboe lernen mit Musiker*innen der Philharmonie Salzburg

Name: Emmanuelle Lalancette
Instrument(e): Oboe

Unterrichtsort: Salzburg (Schallmoos)
Unterrichtssprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch
Hausbesuche gegen Aufpreis (Aufpreis individuell vereinbart): ja
Preis € pro 30 Minuten: 30,- €
Preis € pro 45 Minuten: 40,- €
Preis € pro 60 Minuten: 50,- €
Kontakt: emmanuellelalancette@gmail.com

1999 begann Emmanuelle ein Oboe-Studium mit Philippe Magnan an der Conservatoire de Musique de Québec, wo sie den Master abschloss. Sie setzte ihr Studium an der angesehenen Universität Mozarteum, Salzburg mit Stefan Schilli fort, wo sie ihren Postgraduate-Abschluss 2009 erhielt. Seitdem wird sie zu verschiedenen Orchestern eingeladen, wie den Augsburger Philharmonikern, dem Mozarteum Orchester, dem Münchner Bach-Orchester, den Salzburg Chamber Soloists, der Philharmonie Salzburg, den Symphonieorchestern von Québec, Drummondville, Rimouski, und Sherbrooke und den Bad Reichenhaller Philharmonikern. Mit diesen trat sie bereits in China, Russland, Italien, Schweiz, Frankreich und Spanien auf. Von 2011 – 2015 war sie Professorin in Spanien für Oboe und Fagott und setzt ihre Karriere als Solistin, Kammermusikerin und Orchestermusikerin fort.

Name: Elisabeth Traunbauer
Instrument(e): Oboe, Englischhorn, Rohrbau, Qigong

Unterrichtsort: Salzburg/ Oberösterreich
Unterrichtssprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Hausbesuche gegen Aufpreis (Aufpreis individuell vereinbart): ja
Preis € pro 30 Minuten: je nach Möglichkeit und Anzahl der Stunden: 20-30,- €
Preis € pro 45 Minuten: 30-45,- €
Preis € pro 60 Minuten: 45-60,- €
Gruppenkurse live oder online (zoom): 12,- € pro Termin.
Kontakt: e.traunbauer@gmail.com, elisabethtraunbauer@posteo.de

Elisabeth Traunbauer begann während ihrer Kindheit in Oberösterreich mit dem Klavier- und Blockflötenspiel, sowie mit 12 Jahren mit Oboe. Sie studierte an den Konservatorien in Linz (Josef Blank) und München (Clara Dent) sowie an den Musikhochschulen Dresden (Guido Titze) und Augsburg (Heike Steinbrecher). Sie unterrichtete am Landesmusikschulwerk Oberösterreich, im Musikschulverband Niederösterreich, sowie freischaffend in Augsburg in den Bereichen elementare Musikpädagogik und Oboe.
Als freischaffende Oboistin spielt sie im Trio Evanse, mit der Philharmonie Salzburg, den Landesbühnen Niederbayern, der Capella St. Anna, dem Augsburger Domorchester, Leopold Mozart Kammerorchester und dem Franz Lehár Orchester. Tourneen mit diesem Klangkörper führten sie u.a. nach Wien, Athen und China. Sie ist Stipendiatin der Yehudi Menuhin Stiftung “Live music now”, tanzt sehr gerne und arbeitet neben ihrer musikalischen Tätigkeit auch als Qigong-Lehrerin.

www.elisabethtraunbauer.jimdofree.com

Erstes Kennenlernenen von Qigong und Taichi im Rahmen des Musikstudiums Oboe in Linz. Mir hat die Praxis von Qigong und Taichi sehr geholfen, einen physischen und mentalen Ausgleich zum Üben am Instrument zu finden, sowie mir selbst auf ganz neue Weise zu begegnen. Durch Aufwärm-; Lockerungs/ Dehnübungen, sowie Übungen in Ruhe und Bewegung kommen Blockaden ins Fließen; Die Energie (Qi) im Körper kann wieder fließen/ reguliert/ aufgebaut werden. Diese Erfahrungen gebe ich gerne einzeln oder in Gruppen weiter.
2006-2008: Qigong Grundausbildung bei Dr. Alexandra Gusetti
2008-2009: Ausbildung therapeutisches Qigong/Qigong Lehrerin nach den Standards der IQTOE
2010-2011: Fortbildung Taichi
Weiterbildung in den Bereichen Yoga, Pilates, Franklin Methode, Musikermedizin, Leitung von Qigong Kursen der VHS.
Teilnahme an Supervisions Seminaren.

https://elisabethtraunbauer.jimdofree.com/%C3%BCber-mich-1/mein-qigong-weg/

Name: Artemii Cholokian
Instrument(e): Oboe

Unterrichtsort: Salzburg (Parsch)
Unterrichtssprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch
Hausbesuche gegen Aufpreis (Aufpreis individuell vereinbart): ja
Preis € pro 30 Minuten: 25,- €
Preis € pro 45 Minuten: 35,- €
Preis € pro 60 Minuten: 45,- €
Kontakt: artemey.96@mail.ru

Studium von 2014 bis 2019 an der Universität Mozarteum
Mitglied der Philharmonie Salzburg seit 2018
Georgisches Kammerorchester Ingolstadt (Aushilfe)
Orchester Bad Reichenhaller Philharmonie (Aushilfe)